Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Arlington

5 rating

Great place to go. They actually pay attention to how you want your haircut cut.

5 rating

I first took my grandson there and she did a great job so I decided to come back myself and she also did a great job on me way to go Crystal thank you for your service

5 rating

Kristen does a great job! I would tell you to ask for her, but I might be there waiting longer if you do. I only go when she is there. Great Job Kristen!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Mike G. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Great place to go. They actually pay attention to how you want your haircut cut."

5
MOW D. | February 6, 2020 Google

"I first took my grandson there and she did a great job so I decided to come back myself and she also"

5
Larry F. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Kristen does a great job! I would tell you to ask for her, but I might be there waiting longer if yo"

2
Daniel A. | February 1, 2020 Google

"They don?t have the hair shavers like the other sports clips. They only have a zero for men?s fades "

5
Bobby S. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Very nice hair technicians"

5
Mitch C. | November 21, 2019 Google

"Carla does an awesome job!"

5
Craig B. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Best place for a haircut and the only place for a shampoo and scalp massage afterwards"

5
Mike D. | November 7, 2019 Google

"The stylist has a great way with customers and followed my suggestions well. I got a great haircut a"

5
Miranda W. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Had an amazing experience thanks to Alontay! She was completely professional and so caring on making"

5
Matthew G. | October 19, 2019 Google

"Crystal gives me an awesome haircut everytime"