Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Arlington

5 rating

Awesome place

1 rating

Don?t bother checking in online. I arrived at my suggested time only to find a severely overbooked store and a 30 min wait time. This is a company-wide problem as I?ve had the same issue at multiple stores. On top of this, I watched an employee vacuum her shoes for 10 minutes between clients. I left to find another salon that values their customers.

1 rating

Terrible experience, i forgot why I don?t come to this type of places. A total waste of my money.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

5
WILLIAM M. | November 21, 2021 Google

" Awesome place"

1
Drake J. | November 18, 2021 Google

" Don?t bother checking in online. I arrived at my suggested time only to find a severely overbooked "

1
Giovvana M. | November 3, 2021 Google

" Terrible experience, i forgot why I don?t come to this type of places. A total waste of my money."

5
Jeffrey N. | November 1, 2021 Google

" My go to place for great customer service. Great cuts and good deals."

5
J C. | October 30, 2021 Google

" Great service, it helps to check in online so you know if there's a wait."

1
Dan S. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Terrible. I'm a 56 year old man. Today, June 17 2021, I received the worst haircut of my life at th"

1
Brian F. | July 11, 2021 Google

" I signed in to app said to be there at 1002am, I left at 1035 after my stylist finished the person "

1
Fernando S. | July 8, 2021 Google

" I book my haircut at the app, and according to the application, the wait time should be no longer t"

4
Bruce D. | July 6, 2021 Google

" All was great on my last visit, except the advance check in. I checked in and drive to the shop, on"

5
Mike W. | July 5, 2021 Google

" I am always happy with my haircuts and Marlene is awesome."